Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Beyond the Odyssey




The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE
GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think
you're all going to love them too. Les mer

116,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus




The third book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE
GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think
you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS
on book 1


'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature.
The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book
1


Elliot's life is spiralling out of control. He's been suspended
from school, his ex-convict dad is useless around the house and
his mum's health is worsening.


What's more, the gods are determined to forge on with the quest
for the third chaos stone - and an unlikely, hilarious and
heart-warming odyssey begins.


But Elliot has heard of a mythical potion rumoured to cure all
ills - can he save his mum, even if it means sacrificing the
fate of the world?





The third book in the bestselling Who Let the Gods
Out series!

An exciting, laugh-out-loud hilarious and highly-acclaimed
Percy Jackson-esque adventure

Book 1 was shortlisted for both the Waterstones Children's
Book Prize and the Books Are My Bag Readers' Award


Hilarious and heartfelt, the Who Let the Gods Out?
series is centred on the Olympian gods - perfect for
fans of Greek mythology!



Are you ready to find out how it all ends? Check out
Elliot's final adventure, AGAINST ALL GODS!

Detaljer

Forlag
Chicken House Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
384
ISBN
9781910655993
Utgivelsesår
2018
Format
20 x 13 cm
Serie
Who Let the Gods Out? 3

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Beyond the Odyssey:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv