Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Summer I Turned Pretty

Now a major TV series on Amazon Prime

«This book has what every girl wants in a summer»

Sarah Dessen

The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime!

From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . .


Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys:

Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever
Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.

But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . .

'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

Les mer

131,-
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

The Summer I Turned Pretty is now a major new TV series on Amazon Prime!

From the author of Netflix's smash-hit movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, this is the perfect funny summer romance for fans of The Kissing Booth and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . .


Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at her favourite place in the world - the Fisher family's beach house. It has everything a girl could want: a swimming pool, a private stretch of sandy beach... and two (very cute) boys:

Unavailable, aloof Conrad - who she's been in love with forever
Friendly, relaxed Jeremiah- the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.

But this year something is different. This year, the boys seem to really notice Isabel for the first time. It's going to be an amazing summer - and one she'll never forget . . .

'This book has what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Read the next instalments in The Summer I Turned Pretty Series: It's Not Summer Without You and We'll Always Have Summer by bestselling author Jenny Han.

Detaljer

Forlag
Penguin Books Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
288
ISBN
9780141330532
Utgivelsesår
2010
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Jenny Han is the New York Times Bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series. A former children's bookseller and school librarian, she earned her master's degree in creative writing for children at the New School. She lives in Brooklyn. Find out more at www.dearjennyhan.com

Anmeldelser

«This book has what every girl wants in a summer»

Sarah Dessen

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Summer I Turned Pretty:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Yoga

Maria Fürst
Innbundet 
363,- 399,-
 

MARVEL

Chris Claremont
Paperback 
351,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv