Thirteen Reasons Why

«Readers won't be able to pull themselves away . . .»

Publishers Weekly

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . Les mer

131,-
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch the 13-part Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez. You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.Clay Jensen comes home from school to find outside his front door a mysterious box with his name on it. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them. If he listens, Clay will find out how he got onto the list - what he hears will change his life forever.Perfect for fans of The Fault In Our Stars and All the Bright Places.'There are 500 reasons why I love this book . . .' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright PlacesIf you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help.http://po.st/UKHelplines

Detaljer

Forlag
Penguin Books Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
320
ISBN
9780141328294
Utgivelsesår
2009
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Jay Asher's bestselling debut novel, Thirteen Reasons Why has been adapted into a 13-part series on Netflix. He got the idea for the novel while listening to a museum audio tour - he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear, a woman who described everything he was looking at, but wasn't there. His novels have been translated into thirty-seven languages.

Anmeldelser

«Readers won't be able to pull themselves away . . .»

Publishers Weekly

«Thirteen Reasons Why is a mystery, eulogy, and ceremony. I know, in the years to come, I will often return to this book»

Alexie Sherman, author of the award-winning DIARY OF A PART-TIME INDIAN

«A dizzying ride of suspense and revelation»

Kathryn Hughes, Guardian

«A stealthy hit with staying power . . . thriller-like pacing»

New York Times

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Thirteen Reasons Why:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv