Meny
 
Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made - Stephan Pastis

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made

; Stephan Pastis (Illustratør)

The hilarious and ever-optimistic Timmy Failure, and his polar bear sidekick Total, create chaos as they attempt to make sense of the world in the first book in the New York Times bestselling series.

Riotously funny and perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made has been listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times and was chosen for inclusion in Tom Fletcher's second book club. Les mer
Vår pris
109,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 109,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

The hilarious and ever-optimistic Timmy Failure, and his polar bear sidekick Total, create chaos as they attempt to make sense of the world in the first book in the New York Times bestselling series.

Riotously funny and perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made has been listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times and was chosen for inclusion in Tom Fletcher's second book club.

Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the "best" detective agency in town - Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, "The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered".
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Walker Books Ltd
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 304
ISBN: 9781406381788
Format: 20 x 13 cm
BookTrust Kindle Best Book Awards 2014
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger

«Young readers will enjoy spotting Timmy’s rookie errors which are wittily conveyed in both the words and the engaging illustrations»

, Lovereading4kids.co.uk

«

A fabulously fun read.
Original and quirky, with real heart.

»

, Guardian

«With hilarious comic strip illustrations, Timmy Failure is set to be the latest hot read for 9-12 year olds.»

Booktrust

«There’s plenty to enjoy in this very funny story.»

Primary Times

«You’re sure to find yourself laughing out loud on every page»

First News
Stephan Pastis is the author-illustrator of the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series. The first book, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, was a 2014 BookTrust Best Book Awards winner and listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times. Stephan is also the creator of the devoutly followed comic strip Pearls Before Swine, which appears in more than 700 newspapers worldwide, including the Metro. Stephan lives in northern California, USA.