Meny
 
Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection - Stephan Pastis

Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection

; Stephan Pastis (Illustratør)

The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure take to the road - with the usual disastrous consequences!

Everyone's favourite kid detective is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the Timmy Failure series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Les mer
Vår pris
155,-

(Innbundet)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

Innbundet
Legg i
Innbundet
Legg i
Vår pris: 155,-

(Innbundet)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure take to the road - with the usual disastrous consequences!

Everyone's favourite kid detective is back in award-winning author Stephan Pastis's fourth book in the Timmy Failure series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser. Shenanigans abound as Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure Inc, the world's greatest detective agency. Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way. If he is to arrest Corrina Corrina and solve the YIP YAP case, Timmy, his sidekick polar bear Total, and Molly Moskins must go on the run!
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Walker Books Ltd
Innbinding: Innbundet
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 304
ISBN: 9781406363494
Alder: Barn 9-12 Ungdom
Format: 20 x 14 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

SERIE:
VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger
Stephan Pastis is the author-illustrator of the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series. The first book, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, was a 2014 Booktrust Best Book Awards winner and listed as one of 100 Modern Children's Classics by The Sunday Times. Stephan is also the creator of the devoutly followed comic strip Pearls Before Swine, which appears in more than 700 newspapers worldwide. His compilation Larry in Wonderland debuted at No. 1 on the New York Times bestseller list for paperback graphic novels. Stephan lives in northern California, USA.