Meny
 

Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection

; Stephan Pastis (Illustratør)

Timmy Failure takes to the road in the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.

Shenanigans abound when Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Les mer
Vår pris
109,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Paperback
Vår pris: 109,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Timmy Failure takes to the road in the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.

Shenanigans abound when Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure, Inc., the world's greatest detective agency. So when Timmy receives some unexpected news, there's only one thing for it - he must go on the run.

After all, Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way.
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Walker Books Ltd
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 304
ISBN: 9781406387216
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger

«Once you start reading it you can’t stop!»

, Lovereading 4 Kids

«The kind of book that makes you laugh your head off and then put it back on to read it again. Extremely funny and well written.»

, Lovereading 4 Kids

«I liked this book because it read like a diary, it had pictures to break it up, it was easy to read and made me laugh out loud.»

, Lovereading 4 Kids

«Without doubt the funniest of Timmy’s memoirs yet. I’ve read it again and again and it makes me chuckle every time. This book even makes my dad chortle!»

, Lovereading 4 Kids

«Book of the year: Amazing illustrations, fabulous storyline, and completely funny. Definitely his funniest yet. I hope Stephan Pastis writes more books as good as this is legend!»

, Lovereading 4 Kids
Stephan Pastis is the author-illustrator of the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series. The first book, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, was a 2014 BookTrust Best Book Awards winner and listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times. Stephan is also the creator of the devoutly followed comic strip Pearls Before Swine, which appears in more than 700 newspapers worldwide, including the Metro. Stephan lives in northern California, USA.