Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Rules of Attraction

«Elkeles once again delivers a steamy page-turner bound to make teens swoon»

School Library Journal

From the New York Times bestselling author Simone Elkeles comes an epic love story like no other . . . The second book in the gripping PERFECT CHEMISTRY series, this is the next addictive read for fans of Anna Todd's AFTER series, and Caroline Kepnes's YOU. Les mer

160,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

From the New York Times bestselling author Simone Elkeles comes an epic love story like no other . . . The second book in the gripping PERFECT CHEMISTRY series, this is the next addictive read for fans of Anna Todd's AFTER series, and Caroline Kepnes's YOU.

Carlos Fuentes isn't happy about leaving Mexico to start the 'new' life his older brother, Alex, has planned for him. Carlos liked his freedom; living life on the edge - just like Alex did.

Kiara Westford doesn't talk much; instead preferring to shut out the world. And when Carlos bounds into her life she struggles to understand him. Carlos is sure that Kiara thinks she's too good for him, which is just fine because he's not interested anyway, right? But when they finally open up to each other, the connection they feel shocks them both. Can they overcome their fears and realise that sometimes opposites really do attract?

'Elkeles once again delivers a steamy page-turner bound to make teens swoon' School Library Journal
'If Perfect Chemistry was good, Rules of Attraction is better! ...fans of Perfect Chemistry need to read this book, and those who haven't read Perfect Chemistry need to get their hands on both pronto!' Once Upon a Bookcase
'Elkeles has perfected the way she writes these novels, because like its predecessor, the writing is fast paced and make for easy reads because they never dwindle too much on unnecessary factors.' The Crooked Shelf
'A high recommendation for all fans of teen romance - and there's enough depth to it and action, coupled with a fairly gritty feel, that I can also see it appealing to many people who normally wouldn't look twice at this genre.' The Bookbag

Detaljer

Forlag
Simon & Schuster Childrens Books
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9780857070432
Utgivelsesår
2011
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

SIMONE ELKELES has written five young adult novels: How to Ruin a Summer Vacation, How to Ruin My Teenage Life, How to Ruin Your Boyfriend's Reputation, Leaving Paradise and Perfect Chemistry. She is currently working on the sequel to Perfect Chemistry and lives in Illinois, USA, with her family.

Anmeldelser

«Elkeles once again delivers a steamy page-turner bound to make teens swoon»

School Library Journal

«If Perfect Chemistry was good, Rules of Attraction is better! …fans of Perfect Chemistry need to read this book, and those who haven't read Perfect Chemistry need to get their hands on both pronto!»

Once Upon a Bookcase

«Elkeles has perfected the way she writes these novels, because like its predecessor, the writing is fast paced and make for easy reads because they never dwindle too much on unnecessary factors.»

The Crooked Shelf

«A high recommendation for all fans of teen romance - and there's enough depth to it and action, coupled with a fairly gritty feel, that I can also see it appealing to many people ho normally wouldn't look twice at this genre.»

The Bookbag

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Rules of Attraction:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Stargate

Ingvild H. Rishøi
Innbundet 
308,- 339,-
 

Mitt rom

Svein Tore Bergestuen
Innbundet 
363,- 399,-
 

Ekko

Lena Lindgren
Innbundet 
345,- 379,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv