Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Forever Song

'Julie Kagawa is a strong new voice' The Sunday Express

The final hunt is on.




Vengeance will be hers.



Allison Sekemoto once struggled with the question, am I human or monster? With the death of her love, Zeke, she has her answer - monster. Les mer

160,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

'Julie Kagawa is a strong new voice' The Sunday Express

The final hunt is on.




Vengeance will be hers.



Allison Sekemoto once struggled with the question, am I human or monster? With the death of her love, Zeke, she has her answer - monster.


Now Allie must embrace her cold vampire side to hunt down and end Sarren, the psychopathic vampire who murdered Zeke. But the trail is bloody and long, and Sarren has left many horrifying surprises for Allie and her companions.


In a ruined world where no life is sacred and former allies can turn on you in a heartbeat, Allie will face her darkest days. And if she succeeds, triumph is short-lived in the face of surviving forever alone...



Return to Julie Kagawa's dark and twisted world in the final instalment of the Blood of Eden trilogy. Perfect for fans of Holly Black, Sarah J Maas and Tomi Adeyemi.



***********************************************


Readers adore The Forever Song!
'A perfect end to an amazing series'


'The best series I have ever read'


'Five stars do not seem enough for a book this great'


'WOW what a story'


'I didn't want it to end!'


'An amazing end to the Blood of Eden trilogy'


***********************************************



The Blood of Eden series



Book One: The Immortal Rules


Book Two: The Eternity Cure


Book Three: The Forever Song

Detaljer

Forlag
Mira Ink
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
ISBN
9781848452893
Utgivelsesår
2014
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

The legend concludes. The final epic novel in the darkly thrilling dystopian saga Blood of Eden, from the New York Times bestselling author Julie KagawaJulie Kagawa was born in Sacramento, California. But nothing exciting really happened to her there. So, at the age of nine she and her family moved to Hawaii, She worked as a professional dog trainer for several years, until she stopped training to write full-time. She is the New York Times bestselling author of multiple series including: The Iron Fey, Blood of Eden, the Talon Saga and most recently the Shadow of the Fox .

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Forever Song:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

Arven

C.J. Daugherty
Paperback 
219,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv