Meny
 
Sisters of Shadow - 
      Katherine Livesey

Sisters of Shadow

An unforgettable teen fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone Les mer
Vår pris
115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

An unforgettable teen fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone

«

‘Hot freaking damn guys. Sisters of Shadow was so good! Beyond addicting. I honestly couldn't put the book down until I reached the very last page’ Alaina, NetGalley

‘Full of raw, dripping magic… characters that are complex, something that I would expect to come from V E Schwab… I cannot get it out of my head. I need more, MORE, from Livesey’ Dalton, NetGalley

‘I was hooked from the beginning’ Lara, NetGalley

‘This was a gripping read, full of love, friendship, working together to overcome fears and the battle of good vs evil… should definitely be added to your TBR’ Ronni, NetGalley

‘I thoroughly enjoyed this book. The world the author created was brilliant and so im»

Katherine Livesey is a Young Adult Fantasy author living in the historic Northumberland countryside. She was born and raised in the wilds of Lancashire and spent much of her childhood running ragged across the moors or lost in a sea of books.


To find out more about Katherine, follow her on Instagram (@katherine.livesey) or head to her website: katherinelivesey.co.uk