Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Nightingales on Call

(Nightingales 4)

«Breathes the life and times of the late 1930's into you»

A Novel Thought

From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses - perfect for fans of Call the Midwife Les mer

131,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

From the author of The Nightingale Girls, The Nightingale Sisters and The Nightingale Nurses - perfect for fans of Call the Midwife

Detaljer

Forlag
Arrow Books Ltd
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
448
ISBN
9780099585152
Utgivelsesår
2014
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Donna Douglas lives in York with her husband and family. When she is not busy writing, she is generally reading, watching Netflix documentaries or drinking cocktails. Sometimes all at the same time.

Anmeldelser

«Breathes the life and times of the late 1930's into you»

A Novel Thought

«a fascinating journey into the past filled with historical detail ... Highly recommended»

Jera’s Jamboree

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Nightingales on Call:

Se flere

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv