Meny
 
Spitfire Girls - 
      Jenny Holmes

Spitfire Girls

(The Spitfire Girls Book 1)

The exciting new novel following four female pilots in WWII, from Jenny Holmes, author Wedding Bells for Land Girls - for readers of Donna Douglas and Nancy Revell. Les mer
Vår pris
115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 115,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

The exciting new novel following four female pilots in WWII, from Jenny Holmes, author Wedding Bells for Land Girls - for readers of Donna Douglas and Nancy Revell.
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Corgi Books
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 448
ISBN: 9780552175821
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger

«Praise for Jenny Holmes»

:

«Vibrant and heart-warming, Jenny Holmes makes Chapel Street come alive.»

Sunday Express on The Shop Girls of Chapel Street

«Gritty and uplifting, it's a tale of triumph over adversity»

Choice on The Mill Girls of Albion Lane
Jenny Holmes lives in a beautiful part of Yorkshire and sets her sagas in the industrial heartland nearby. She enjoys horse riding, gardening and walking her dog in the dales. She also writes children's books as Jenny Oldfield.

Find her on Facebook at Facebook.com/JennyHolmesAuthor