The New World

; Tradd Moore (Utøver) ; Tom Muller (Utøver) ; Heather Moore (Utøver)

Entertainment Weekly's Best Comics of
2018
The Onion's AV
Club's Best Comics of 2018

The United
States of America -- after the Second Civil War.


Two people meet and fall in love. Les mer
Vår pris
190,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

  Kjøp NÅ - få 10 bonuskroner!

Vår pris: 190,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

  Kjøp NÅ - få 10 bonuskroner!

Om boka

Entertainment Weekly's Best Comics of
2018
The Onion's AV
Club's Best Comics of 2018

The United
States of America -- after the Second Civil War.


Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very
orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a
reality tv show that never stops.

Head. Over.
Heels. With the entire Republic of New California after them, they
run.

A ballistic SF action romance mini-series
in the vein of MAD MAX and ROMEO AND JULIET by ALES KOT, TRADD MOORE and
HEATHER MOORE.

The entire story in one
package.

Fakta