Meny
 
Island - 
      Ben Coes

Island

Dewey Andreas is the last line of defence. The latest in the New York Times bestselling series from Ben Coes.America is about to face the deadliest terrorist attack since 9/11. Iran has been planning revenge, with three goals in mind: assassinate the President. Les mer
Vår pris
155,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 155,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

Dewey Andreas is the last line of defence. The latest in the New York Times bestselling series from Ben Coes.America is about to face the deadliest terrorist attack since 9/11. Iran has been planning revenge, with three goals in mind: assassinate the President. Bring America to its knees. And neutralize their most successful agent, Dewey Andreas.

When the President arrives in New York to address the U.N., embedded Iranian assets launch a bold strike, taking control of the island by blowing up the bridges and tunnels connecting Manhattan to the mainland.

A shocked nation struggles to mount a counter-attack. Meanwhile, outnumbered and outgunned, Dewey Andreas sneaks onto Manhattan to fight a seemingly impossible battle...

A stunning action thriller from one of the world's most exciting writers, The Island is perfect for readers of Michael Connelly, Brad Thor and Andy McNab.

Praise for the Dewey Andreas series'Thrillers don't get any better' Stephen Coonts, New York Times bestselling author of The Disciple

'A gripping story, compelling characters, a relentless pace, and nerve-wracking suspense' Vince Flynn, New York Times bestselling author of Pursuit of Honor

'Breathtaking ... I was blown away' David Morrell, New York Times bestselling author of Creepers and creator of Rambo
Ben Coes is the bestselling author of the highly-acclaimed Dewey Andreas thriller series. He worked at the White House under President Ronald Reagan and President George H.W. Bush. A graduate of Columbia College, and a former Fellow at Harvard University's John F. Kennedy School of Government, Ben lives in Massachusetts with his wife and four children.