Meny
 
Quarry - 
      Johan Theorin

Quarry

Oland Quartet series 3

The third novel from the bestselling Swedish author and winner of the CWA International Award 2010. For fans of Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson. Les mer
Vår pris
155,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 155,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Usikker levering*
*Vi bestiller varen fra forlag i utlandet. Dersom varen finnes, sender vi den så snart vi får den til lager

The third novel from the bestselling Swedish author and winner of the CWA International Award 2010. For fans of Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson.
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Black Swan
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 480
ISBN: 9780552777049
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger

«If you like Stieg Larsson, try a much better Swedish writer»

Observer

«The latest Swedish sensation»

The Times

«Powerful»

Guardian

«Haunting»

Independent

«Nerve-jangling»

Metro
Johan Theorin's first novel, Echoes from the Dead, won The Swedish Crime Academy's Best First Novel award in 2007, and went on to win the CWA John Creasey (New Blood) Dagger in 2009. His second novel, The Darkest Room, won the Best Swedish Novel 2008, and the CWA International Dagger in 2010.

Throughout his life, Johan has been a regular visitor to the Baltic island of OEland, where many of his books are set. His mother's family - sailors, fishermen and farmers - have lived there for centuries, nurturing the island's rich legacy of strange tales and folklore. A journalist by profession, Johan lives in Gothenburg, Sweden.