Meny
 
Voices Beyond - 
      Johan Theorin

Voices Beyond

(Oland Quartet Series 4)

The fourth and final novel of Johan Theorin's award-winning quartet set on the Swedish island of Oland, perfect for fans of Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson. Les mer
Vår pris
128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 128,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 7 virkedager

The fourth and final novel of Johan Theorin's award-winning quartet set on the Swedish island of Oland, perfect for fans of Henning Mankell and Stieg Larsson.
FAKTA
Utgitt:
Forlag: Black Swan
Innbinding: Paperback
Språk: Engelsk
Sider: 576
ISBN: 9780552777254
Format: 20 x 13 cm
KATEGORIER:

Bla i alle kategorier

VURDERING
Gi vurdering
Les vurderinger

«Johan Theorin, whose fragile, glass-boned narrative style assumes an operatic scale in The Voices Beyond»

Independent (Barry Forshaw)
Throughout his life, Johan Theorin has been a regular visitor to the Baltic Island of OEland. His mother's family - sailors, fishermen and farmers - have lived there for centuries, nurturing the island's rich legacy of strange tales and folklore.

A journalist by profession, Johan lives in Gothenburg, Sweden.