BESTSELGERSALG – bøker fra 79,-
Min side Kundeservice Bli medlem

Dying for Christmas

«Fast, wickedly funny, hugely enjoyable.»

Sunday Mirror

Gripping Christmas psychological thriller for fans of GONE GIRL and BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP, as a young woman is held captive over the twelve days of Christmas, but all is not as it seems ... Les mer

116,-
Paperback
Sendes innen 7 virkedager

Logg inn for å se din bonus

Gripping Christmas psychological thriller for fans of GONE GIRL and BEFORE I GO TO SLEEP, as a young woman is held captive over the twelve days of Christmas, but all is not as it seems ...

Detaljer

Forlag
Black Swan
Innbinding
Paperback
Språk
Engelsk
Sider
400
ISBN
9781784160173
Utgivelsesår
2014
Format
20 x 13 cm

Om forfatteren

Tammy Cohen is the author of six psychological thrillers, the latest of which is The Wedding Party. She is fascinated by the darker side of human psychology. Her books explore how 'ordinary' people react when pushed into a corner, the parts of ourselves we hide from the world - and from ourselves. Previously she also wrote three commercial women's fiction novels as Tamar Cohen debuting with The Mistress's Revenge which was translated all round the world. In addition, she has written three historical novels under the pseudonym of Rachel Rhys. The first, Dangerous Crossing, was a Richard & Judy book club pick in Autumn 2017. She is a member of the Killer Women crime writing collective and lives in North London with her partner and three (allegedly) grown up children and her highly neurotic rescue dog.

Visit www.tammycohen.co.uk to find out more, or find her on facebook or twitter as @MsTamarCohen or on Instagram as @tammycohenwriter.

Anmeldelser

«Fast, wickedly funny, hugely enjoyable.»

Sunday Mirror

«[keeps] you in suspense until the end»

Candis

«This thriller… packs a killer twist»

Prima

«Morally complex, disturbing and very gripping.»

Woman and Home

«What starts out to be a chiller turns into a brain-twisting shocker. All rather clever, really.»

Sunday Sport

«A deliciously dark winter’s tale that delivers twist after twist as it races towards its shocking conclusion. The perfect thriller to curl up with this Christmas.»

MARK EDWARDS (author of The Magpies)

«Exciting, chillingly complex ...a delicious dark twist at the end.»

Publishers Weekly US

«I read Dying For Christmas peering out from between my fingers in fright - but I could NOT put it down. The twist left me reeling! I love all Tammy's books and this one is no exception.»

LOUISE VOSS (co-author of From the Cradle)

«Dark and gloriously addictive… clear your diary, put your phone on silent and enjoy.»

Bex Dawkins - myblightersrock.wordpress.com

«compulsive reading at its absolute best»

www.bookaddictshaun.co.uk

«a great anti-Christmas tale»

Cleopatra Loves Books Blog

«Chilling, twisty and addictive. I finished the last few pages walking from the train station, bumping into people, because I couldn't put it down.»

JULIE COHEN (author of Dear Thing)

«Makes Gone Girl look like a beginners guide to gaslighting.»

@PLMcElroy

«Disturbing, compelling and utter genius.»

@caroline_S

«Dying for Christmas is one of the darkest and most ingenious pyschological thrillers on the market at the moment.»

CultureFly.co.uk

Medlemmers vurdering

Oppdag mer

Bøker som ligner på Dying for Christmas:

Se flere

De som kjøpte denne kjøpte også:

ASAP
Ny!

ASAP

Axie Oh
Innbundet 
218,-
 

Takaya

Cheryl Alexander
Paperback 
367,-
 

XOXO

Axie Oh
Paperback 
131,-
 

Island

Natasha Preston
Paperback 
160,-
 

Logg inn

Ikke medlem ennå? Registrer deg her

Glemt medlemsnummer/passord?

Handlekurv