Meny
 

Mrs Pollifax and the Golden Triangle

The most lovable and unlikely of international spies! - perfect for fans of Miss Seeton Les mer
Vår pris
139,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 21 dager

Paperback
Legg i
Paperback
Legg i
Vår pris: 139,-

(Paperback)
Leveringstid: Sendes innen 21 dager

Om boka

The most lovable and unlikely of international spies! - perfect for fans of Miss Seeton

Fakta

Om forfatteren

Dorothy Gilman was born in New Jersey, USA in 1923. She enjoyed story-telling from a young age, and studied at the Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts.



During the 1950s and early 60s she wrote children's books under her married name Dorothy Gilman Butters. But it was the later Mrs Pollifax series of novels which properly made her name. She travelled extensively and many of her travels fed into Mrs Pollifax's adventures.



Gilman was awarded the annual Grand Master Award by the Mystery Writers of America in 2010. She died in 2012.